The Beach Boys Winners!

Here are the winners for The Beach Boys!


1) Rozelyn Castaneda (Palm Desert)

2) David Goldstein (La Quinta)

3) Rich Victor (Palm Desert)

4) Manuela Montez (Indio)

5) Shaugna Schmidt (Palm Desert


Congrats winners!

Good Times, Great Music...From The 60's, 70's, & 80's

KOOL 95.9
12:00am - 6:00am
KOOL 95.9

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    No upcoming events.



Visitor Polls