Concerts

Penn & Teller

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Fri, Feb 10, 8:00 PM

Air Supply

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, Feb 11, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Feb 11, 12:00 AM

Air Supply

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, Feb 11, 8:00 PM

THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS

FANTASY SPRINGS


Fri, Feb 17, 6:00 PM

Righteous Brothers

FANTASY SPRINGS


Fri, Feb 17, 8:00 PM

The Commodores

FANTASY SPRINGS


Fri, Feb 24, 8:00 PM

"Arrival" The Music of Abba

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Fri, Feb 24, 8:00 PM

The Eagles

Acrisure Arena

75702 Varner Rd
Thousand Palms, CA 92276

Fri, Feb 24, 8:00 PM

Jimmy Buffet & The Coral Reef Band

Acrisure Arena


Tue, Mar 7, 8:00 PM

HERB ALPERT & LANI HALL

McCALLUM THEATER


Thu, Mar 9, 6:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

FANTASY SPRINGS


Fri, Mar 10, 8:00 PM

"TUSK" THE ULTIMATE FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE

McCALLUM THEATER


Fri, Mar 17, 6:00 PM

The Beach Boys

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Fri, Mar 17, 8:00 PM

Marie Osmond

THE SHOW @AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, Mar 18, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Mar 18, 12:00 AM

"Ricky Nelson Remembered" starring Mathew & Gunnar Nelson

McCALLUM THEATER


Thu, Mar 30, 8:00 PM

Jay Leno

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Fri, Mar 31, 8:00 PM

Kevin James

THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, Apr 1, 8:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

THE SHOW @AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, Apr 8, 8:00 PM

Journey & Toto

Acrisure Arena


Tue, Apr 25, 8:00 PM

Journey

Acrisure Arena

75702 Varner Rd
Thousand Palms, CA 92276

Tue, Apr 25, 8:00 PM

"Fab Four" Beatles Tribute

THE SHOW @AGUA CALIENTE


Sat, May 13, 8:00 PM

The Eagles

Acrisure Arena


Sat, Jun 24, 8:00 PM

Timeless Classics From The 60's, 70's, & 80's

KOOL 95.9
12:00am - 6:00am
KOOL 95.9

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    No upcoming events.

Facebook

 

Visitor Polls