The O'Jays Winners!

Here are the winners for The O'Jays!


1) Edward Tiaga (La Quinta)

2) Vanessa Wilk (Palm Desert)

3) Jose Soto Jr. (Coachella)

4) Ray O'Connell (Indio)

5) Barbara Jean Bennett (Palm Desert)


Congrats winners!

Good Times, Great Music...From The 60's, 70's, & 80's

KOOL 95.9
12:00am - 6:00am
KOOL 95.9

Count Me In

By Gary Lewis %26amp; The Playboys


Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    No upcoming events.



Visitor Polls