Saturday, February 25


GINO VANELLI


SPOTLIGHT 29

Saturday, March 4


PAUL ANKA


FANTASY SPRINGS

Sat & Sun, Mar 25 & 26


ERIC CLAPTON


FORUM, L.A.

Saturday, March 25


KOOL & THE GANG


SPOTLIGHT 29

Friday, March 31


KENNY G


FANTASY SPRINGS

Friday, April 7


KENNY LOGGINS


FANTASY SPRINGS

Fri & Sat, May 5 & 6


LIONEL RICHIE & MARIAH CAREY


HOLLYWOOD BOWL

Monday, May 8


LIONEL RICHIE & MARIAH CAREY


VIEJAS ARENEA,  SAN  DIEGO

Wednesday, May 10


LIONEL RICHIE & MARIAH CAREY


HONDA CENTER, ANAHEIM

Saturday, May 13


BILLY JOEL


DODGER STADIUM, L.A.

Sat & Sun, May 20 & 21


U2: JOSHUA TREE TOUR


ROSE BOWL, PASADENA

Fri & Sat, Sept 15 & 16


ERIC CLAPTON


FORUM, L.A.






KOOL 95.9 LISTENER APPRECIATION - FREE CONCERTS IN THE PARK

AT THE BEAUTIFUL RANCHO MIRAGE AMPHITHEATER

Saturday, February 25


PABLO CRUISE


7PM, DOORS OPEN AT 5PM

Sunday, March 26


MICKEY THOMAS & STARSHIP


7PM, DOORS OPEN AT 5PM