Station

KJJZ -  KOOL 95.5  LITE A/C

Audience

Mostly Adults 25-54 & 35-64, 60% Women - 40% Men

Promotional

Prize Giveaways, Remote Broadcasts, Web Banners, Exclusive Sponsorships, Streaming, Facebook

Website

www.KOOL995FM.com


Ownership

 


Sales Staff




NAME


PHONE         760-568-4550


E- Mail

Gregg Aratin


Ext. 111


Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Gary Donnelly


Ext. 117


Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Dave Heredia


Ext. 113


Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jessica Gaston


Ext. 112


Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Scott Herman

Ext. 114

Scott@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jeff Michaels


Ext. 115


Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Tom Mulso


Ext. 116


Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Ken White, Sales Manager


Ext. 110


Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Traffic Department


Ext. 102


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Production Dept.


Ext. 107


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com